Internationale Vertretungen

Kroatien

ASKON Internacional d.o.o.
Trg J. Lembergera 2
49223 Sv. Križ Začretje | Kroatien
www.askon.hr

Ansprechpartner:
Dajana Čipčić

info@askon.hr
Tel.: +385 (0) 49 228 577

Ungarn

HOLIMEX Engineering & Trading Ltd.
Zirzen Janka U. 38
1125 Budapest | Ungarn
www.holimex.hu

Abnsprechpartner:
Dániel Kovács

daniel.kovacs@holimex.hu
Tel.: +36 1 391 4411
Mobil: +36 30 670-0160

Österreich

SCHWARZÄUGL ITS&T GmbH
Fischergasse 1
4844 Regau | Österreich
www.schwarzauegl.at

Ansprechpartner:
Alexander Schwarzäugl

office@schwarzauegl.at
Tel.: +43 7672 22422

Estland
Lettland
Litauen

THURNE Baltic
Artilerijas iela 3 -20a
LV-1001 Riga | Litauen
www.thurne.eu

Ansprechpartner:
Andris Putnins

andris.putnins@thurne.eu
Tel.: +371 6616 3763
Mobil: +371 2689 6799

Finnland

THURNE Finnland
Malminkartanonkuja 4
00390 Helsinki | Finnland
www.thurne.fi

Ansprechpartner:
Sami Haasto

sami.hassto@thurne.fi
Tel.: +358 942 45 10 75
Mobil: +358 44 7555 690

Polen

THURNE Polen
UL Strzelecka 49
61-846 Poznań
www.thurne.pl

Ansprechpartner:
Robert Trambacz

robert.trambacz@thurne.pl
Mobil: +48 505 558 761

Belgien
Niederlande
Luxenburg

AGP GmbH
Groendahlscher Weg 87
46446 Emmerich am Rhein | Deutschland
www.agp-valves.com

Ansprechpartner:
Alfred von Gelder
vangelder@agp-valves.com

Lee Posma
posma@agp-valves.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 2822 5373 199

Italien

EXONDER s.r.l.
Via Zanotti, 14
2800 Borgo Ticino (NO) | Italien
www.exonder.it

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Michela Nalin

michelanalin@exonder.it
Tel.: +39 0321 1856153

Spanien
Portugal

TISELAB SL
C. Ernest Lluch 13-15, local 3
Cornellà de Llobregat
08940 Barcelona | Spanien
www.tiselab.com

Kontakt:
info@tiselab.com
Tel.: +34 93 322 06 36

Großbritanien

FINPROMACH Ltd.
NG18 1EX, Mansfield
Nottinghamshire, England | UK
www.finpromach.com

Ansprechpartner:
Roy Fincham

roy@finpromach.com
Tel.: +44 7985 332025

Irland
Nord Irland

POWCON Ltd.
Rossmanagher | Sixmilebridge
Co. Clare.
V95 V2RF | Irland
www.powcon.ie

Ansprechpartner:
Finbar Smith
finbar@powcon.ie

Sean O’Neill
sean@powcon.ie

Tel.: +353 (0) 61 290693

Dänemark
Island

THURNE Dänemark
Industriparken 44A
2750 Ballerup | Dänemark
www.thurne.dk

Ansprechpartner:
Andris Putnins

andris.putnins@thurne.eu
Mobil.: +45 3137 7334

Deutschland
Schweiz

ANDOCKSYSTEME G. U. GmbH
Schweighofstr. 3
79410 Badenweiler | Deutschland

Kontakt:
info@andocksysteme.de
Tel.: +49 7632 823 82-0

Singapur
Malaisya
Indonesien

PHARMEDLEY Pte Ltd.
130 Pioneer Road
Singapore 639587 | Singapur
www.pharmedley.com.sg

Ansprechpartner:
Kristien Barett

info@pharmedley.com.sg
Tel.: +65 6268 6256 103

Japan

LEYBOLD Co. Ltd. レイボルド株式会社
Tokyo Tatemono Bldg. 5F
1-9-9 Yaesu Chuo-ku
103-0028 Tokyo | Japan
www.leybold-kk.com

SECO – Simon, Evers & Co. GmbH
Katharinenstr. 9
20457 Hamburg | Deutschland
www.simonevers.com

Ansprechpartner:
Vincent Tesi

vtesi@simonevers.com
Tel.: +54 9 11 6983-5251

Süd Korea

HAKOPLAN Co. Ltd.
#203, 187 Kangdong-Daero
Kangdong-Gu
Seoul, Zipcode 134-848 | Süd Korea
www.hakoplan.ne

Ansprechpartner:
Sunny Lee 이선형

sunnylee@hakoplan.net
Tel.: +82 2 477 3615

China

SHANDONG SMA Pharmatech Co. Ltd.
山东新马制药装备有限公司
165 HuaBei Road
High & New Tech. Zone
Zibo, Shandong 255086 | China
www.sd.sma.com

Ansprechpartner:
Xu Dongbo

xu.db@sd-sma.com
Tel.: +86 533 7998921
Mobil: +86 152 7598 1828

Indien

TAPASYA Engineering W. Pvt. Ltd.
Plot A / 212, Road No. 30
Wagle Industrial Estate
Thane 400604 | Indien
www.tapasyaindia.net

Ansprechpartner:
Manish Patil

manish.patil@tapasyaindia.net
Tel.: +91 82 91 29 29 61

Argentinien

INNTEKNE Ingeniería SA
Goya 2565, (B1722CBC) Merlo
Buenos Aires | Argentinien
www.inntekne.com

Ansprechpartner:
Javier Fernandez

javier.fernandez@inntekne.com
Tel.: +54 9 11 6983-5251

Brasilien

PHARMOTECH Ltd.
R. Platina, 115 | Dist. Industrial
Indaiatuba / SP | Brasilien
www.pharmotech.com.br

Ansprechpartner:
José Mario Foroni S. Moço

j.moco@pharmotech.com.br
Tel.: +55 (19) 3935-6133

Dominikanische Republik

TECNO EMPAQUE S.R.L.
Calle Jose Lopez#17, Los Prados
Santo Domingo | Dominikanische Republik
www.tecnoempaque.com.do

Ansprechpartner:
Enrique Fondeur

efondeur@tecnoempaque.com
Tel.: +1 809-732-3908

USA
Kanada
Puerto Rico

SERVOLIFT LLC
35 Righter Road, Randolph,
New Jersey 07869 | USA
www.servo-lift.com

Ansprechpartner:
Marc Kaufman

marc_kaufman@servo-lift.com
Tel.: +1 973-442-7878